This summer will mark the 48th consecutive year that Stanford has run youth age baseball camps.  Stanford Baseball Camps have gained national recognition as some of the finest in the country.  These camps are designed to be valuable and beneficial for a wide range of age groups and skill sets.  From the novice 7 year-old, to the Division 1, professionally skilled high school player, you will find a camp that fulfills your needs.  The Stanford Baseball Camps are open to any and all entrants. All camps are held at what has often been regarded as the most pristine college baseball facility in the country, Klein Field at Sunken Diamond on the Stanford University campus.

We are proud to host residential camps and day camps. These camps are directed by former Associate Head Coach and current Camp Director Dean Stotz and the Stanford Baseball Coaching Staff.

 

2017 Stanford Summer Baseball Camp Dates Are Listed Below

Sign up will begin January 1, 2017 at 12:01 AM EST

Hit/Pitch Defense Camp: Tuesday June 13 - Thursday June 15

Baseball School & Games Camp - Session 1: Monday, June 19 - Friday, June 23

Baseball School & Games Camp - Session 2: Monday June 26 - Friday June 30

All Star Camp - Session 1: Sunday July 2 - Tuesday July 4

All Star Camp - Session 2: Wednesday July 5 - Friday July 7

All Star Camp - Session 3: Saturday July 8 - Monday July 10

All Star Camp - Session 4: Friday July 14 - Sunday July 16

Baseball School & Games Camp - Session 3: Monday July 17 - Friday July 21

Advanced Kids Camp: Monday July 24 - Friday July 28

Advanced Hitting Camp: Monday July 24 - Wednesday July 26